Menu Close

Daily Class Schedule

Shyam Hari Das

Thursday 22 February

7:30 AM

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam Canto 3: The Status Quo 4.2

Anadi Krishna Das

Thursday 22 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.5

Svayamjyoti Krishna das

Friday 23 February

7:30 AM

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam Canto 3: The Status Quo 4.3

Pancha Tattva Das

Friday 23 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.6

Shaunaka Rishi das

Saturday 24 February

7:30 AM

Special class on Appearance of Srila Narottama das Thakur

Yadunath Das

Saturday 24 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.7

Chandramauli Swami

Sunday 25 February

7:30 AM

Śrī Caitanya-caritāmṛta Madhya-līlā 10.103-108

HDG Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

Monday 26 February

7:30 AM

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam Canto 1 : Creation 7.20-21

TBC

Monday 26 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.8

Srinivas Das

Tuesday 27 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.9

TBC

Wednesday 28 February

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.10

Kripamoya Das

Thursday 29 February

6:00 PM

Appearance Day of Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Sarasvati Thakura

Mahima Narva Das

Friday 01 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.11

Amrita Vilasini Devi Dasi

Saturday 02 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.12

HDG Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

Monday 04 March

7:30 AM

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam Canto 1 : Creation 7.22

Bhakta David

Monday 04 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.13

Rasananda Sankirtan Das

Tuesday 05 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.14

TBC

Wednesday 06 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.15

Shyamavallabha Gopi Devi Dasi

Thursday 07 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.16

Sriji Sundari Devi Dasi

Friday 08 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.17

Nandarani Devi Dasi

Saturday 09 March

6:00 PM

Bhagavad-gītā As It Is 7.18

HDG Srila A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

Monday 11 March

7:30 AM

Śrīmad-Bhāgavatam Canto 1 : Creation 7.23